Fear

What scares you?  Why do they scare you? Is the fear rational? Include images

Something that scares me extensively is not knowing what I am wanting to do with my future and if I make the decision of either choosing to go back to Australia for year 11 and 12 or stay ing Vietnam will my decision I make be the right one, what if it is wrong I can never re-do it. This is a fear that is becoming more terrifying as the weeks go by as I really have no idea what I want to do as I have both pros and cons for staying or going. This fear might not be really scaring but I think it is rational as it determines my future and that freaks me out!

Another thing that scares me but is probably not so rational is seeing strangers dogs, I have no idea why I began to become scared of them, as I wasn’t when I was little. It’s just I have a fear that they are going to run up to me and bite me or kill me or something terrible. However, if I know the dog i’m fine amd some dogs don’t even scare me. I mean I had a Doberman which, is a pretty big dog but to me she was like a little Barbie doll, I could never imagine being scared of, just look at the ginger dog below awww.

~ by aliais10 on February 14, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
